Croatia

With its limitless islands and coastline, mountainous terrain and numerous historic towns, coupled with outstanding accommodation and activity options, diverse Croatia has the perfect option for your incentive program.

Zagreb

Nommée ces dernières années comme un des plus beaux marchés de Noël en Europe, l’ouverture d’un nouveau terminal aéroportuaire flambant neuf, des liaisons aériennes nombreuses et diverses, combinées à une offre grandissante des capacités conférencières, Zagreb, cette ville aux allures Austro-hongroise d’antan prend enfin tout son sens. A ne pas manquer : l’atmosphère conviviale de la ville haute et sa scène théâtrale et artistique pleine de vitalité.

L’Istrie

La capitale gastronomique de la Croatie avec ses célèbres truffes, ses vins : le Malvazija et le Terrano, l'Istrie et son côté romantique, a des aspects de nouvelle Toscane offrant une riche carte d’activités et d’hébergements haut de gamme. Choisissez le vert pour les villages perchés, luxuriants, perdus dans le temps et remplis de gourmandises appétissantes, ou bien le bleu, pour une palette exceptionnelle d’activités nautiques. Jouissant d’un emplacement superbe, l’Istrie est facilement combinable avec des programmes sur Venise, Trieste ou Portoroz (« le port aux roses » en slovène).

24 October 2019
La Dalmatie septentrionale

La partie nord de la Dalmatie est l’étoile montante de la côte croate. Zadar en est l’ancienne capitale, dotée d’une charmante ville historique avec deux installations modernes, tandis que Šibenik a récemment été présentée comme la « Dubrovnik méconnue ». La région a depuis peu vu l’émergence de plusieurs hôtels 5 étoiles design et également le plus grand centre de Convention de Croatie. Le nombre de dessertes aériennes augmentant à destination de Split et Zadar, la Dalmatie septentrionale apparait donc comme une nouvelle opportunité prometteuse, en dessous des radars habituels…

11 December 2019
Split

Autrefois, connue comme « la porte vers les îles », la ville de Split est devenu très rapidement l’une des destinations les plus en vogue en Europe et il facile de comprendre pourquoi. Avec son impérieux site classé au patrimoine de l’UNESCO, le palais de l’empereur Dioclétien situé au cœur de la ville, les possibilités d’excursions sont infinies – un séjour dans les iles lui faisant face, une escapade sur la colline de Marjan, le poumon vert de Split ou bien encore une découverte des traditions de l’arrière-pays dalmate. L’offre hôtelière sur Split augmente de manière constante, une excellente nouvelle pour de potentielles conférences organisées dans la ville.

24 October 2019
Hvar

Première île de Croatie et aussi la plus ensoleillée d'Europe, Hvar a tout pour plaire. Abritant un des patrimoines UNESCO les plus riches de la planète, plus que toutes autres iles au monde, elle est aussi une des destinations préférées de la jet set mondiale avec son archipel d’iles (les Pakleni). Avec ses vins autochtones, une offre culinaire exceptionnelle et son régime méditerranéen inscrit au patrimoine immatériel de l’UNESCO, Hvar est aussi l’ile de la lavande.

24 October 2019
Dubrovnik

Extrêmement fière de sa liberté et indépendance d’antan, la ville de Dubrovnik propose aujourd’hui une hôtellerie de luxe, d’excellentes infrastructures pour les conférences et des lieux hors du commun grâce à sa vieille ville inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Elle combine un passé riche d’histoire et une approche contemporaine notamment grâce à la série « Game of Thrones », des coutumes et traditions dalmates de l’arrière-pays avec un accès facilité aux iles avoisinantes.

5 November 2019

Let us inspire you

Which destination would suit your incentive group best? Talk to us and let us share our knowledge and ideas!

GIVE US A CALL
+385 20 416 140
SEND US AN EMAIL
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.

Highlights of
Croatia

From a historic setting to a hidden natural gem, large group conference of boutique get together in idyllic setting, diverse Croatia has the perfect option for your incentive or conference groups.

Dubrovnik

Fiercely proud of its freedom and independence, Dubrovnik offers the best selection of luxury hotels, wold-class conference facilities as well as outstanding venues within its old town UNESCO World Heritage Site. It combines its rich history with the modern-day Game of Thrones filmset, traditional customs of the Dalmatian hinterland and easy access to several nearby islands.

29 June 2017
Hvar

Croatia's premier island and also Europe's sunniest, Hvar has it all. Home to the most UNESCO heritage of any island in the world, A-list celebrity destination with the idyllic Pakleni islands in front of the town, Hvar is a preferred destination. Fine indigenous wines and an outstanding gourmet offer, this is the lavender island, whose Mediterranean diet has been recognised by UNESCO.

5 May 2017
Split

Once the gateway to the islands', Split is fast becoming one of Europe's hottest destinations and it is easy to see why. With the imperious UNESCO World Heritage Site of Diocletian's palace at its heart, after exploring its heritage the possibilities are endless – island hopping, escaping to the lungs of Split on Marjan hill or discovering the traditions of inland Dalmatia. Split's hotel scene is expanding rapidly, great news for its conference potential. 

25 May 2017
North Dalmatia

North Dalmatia is the rising star of the Croatian coast. Zadar, voted best destination in Europe in 2016, is Dalmatia's former capital, with a delightful historic old town worthy of the title, while Šibenik was recently touted as an unknown Dubrovnik. The region has recently seen the addition of luxury 5-star hotels and unique design hotels and with increasing flight connections to both Zadar and Split, North Dalmatia is an exciting option off the main radar. 

7 September 2016
Istria

The gourmet capital of Croatia, with its famed truffles and Malvazija and Terrano wines, romantic Istria is known as the new Tuscany, with a diverse offer of activities and quality accommodation. Choose green for the lush hilltop villages lost in time and filled with gourmet treats. Or blue for an outstanding array of water-based activities. Superbly located, Istria is easy to combine with other country programs, from the romantic Venice and Trieste to the port of roses or Portorož.

12 May 2017
Zagreb

Named best Christmas market in Europe for two years in a row, and with a new terminal opened at Zagreb airport, this charming and underrated Austro-Hungarian city is coming into its own. Fantastic flight connections all year are being mirrored by increasingly impressive conference facilities. Don't miss the delightful atmosphere of upper town and its vibrant art and theater scene.

15 January 2017

Let us inspire you

Which destination would suit your incentive or conference group best? Talk to us and let us share our knowledge and ideas!

Give us a call
+385 20 416 140
Send us an email
Production: ENKI