Croatia

With its limitless islands and coastline, mountainous terrain and numerous historic towns, coupled with outstanding accommodation and activity options, diverse Croatia has the perfect option for your incentive program.

Zagreb

Der Stadt Zagreb wurde zwei Jahre hintereinander der Titel des besten Weihnachtsmarktes in Europa vergeben. Mit einem neuen Terminal am Flughafen von Zagreb ist diese charmante österreichisch-ungarische Stadt extrem leicht zugänglich. Fantastische Flugverbindungen über das ganze Jahr spiegeln sich auch in den beeindruckenden Konferenzräumen wider. Verpassen Sie nicht die wunderbare Atmosphäre des oberen Stadtteils und dessen lebendige Kunst- und Theater-Szene.

Istrien

Das romantische Istrien ist die Gourmet-Hauptstadt von Kroatien und mit den berühmten Trüffeln sowie Malvasia und Terrano Weinen als das neue Toskana bekannt. Es bietet eine reiche Auswahl an Aktivitäten und Unterkünften hoher Qualität. Wählen Sie das grüne Istrien, um die von der Zeit vergessenen Dörfer auf den Gipfeln von Hügeln zu besuchen und probieren Sie deren Gourmet-Leckerbissen. Wählen Sie das blaue Istrien für eine herausragende Auswahl an Wassersportaktivitäten. Istrien kann wegen der ausgezeichneten Lage einfach mit Programmen anderer Länder kombiniert werden – von dem romantischen Venedig und Triest, zu Portorož, dem Hafen der Rosen.

Norddalmatien

Norddalmatien ist der aufgehende Stern der kroatischen Küste. Zadar ist die ehemalige Hauptstadt von Dalmatien mit einer bezaubernden historischen Altstadt und zwei modernen Installationen, während Šibenik vor Kurzem als das unbekannte Dubrovnik gepriesen wurde. Die Region hat vor Kurzem neue 5-Sterne Design Hotels und das größte Convention Zentrum in ganz Kroatien erhalten. Zusätzlich steigen die Zahlen der Flugverbindungen mit Split und Zadar immer mehr. Deswegen ist Norddalmatien eine aufregende Option, die noch nicht allgemein bekannt ist.

Split

Split war einst das Tor zu den Inseln und ist jetzt auf gutem Weg, eine der beliebtesten Destinationen Europas zu werden – und es ist auch nicht zu übersehen, wieso. Nach dem Erkunden des Diokletianpalastes, der majestätischen UNESCO Welterbestätte im Herzen der Stadt, sind die Möglichkeiten unbegrenzt – Inselhüpfen, eine Flucht auf den Marjan Hügel, die sogenannte Lunge von Split oder auf Entdeckungsreise von Traditionen im Inneren von Dalmatien. Das Hotelangebot in Split wächst, was eine gute Neuigkeit für das Potenzial von Konferenzen ist.

Hvar

Hvar ist die beliebteste Insel von Kroatien, als die sonnigste Insel Europas bekannt und hat einfach alles. Hvar ist die Insel mit den meisten UNESCO Weltkulturerbestätten auf der ganzen Welt und ist mit den idyllischen Pakleni Inseln die Lieblingsdestination von Top-Prominenten. Die mediterrane Küche der Lavendel Insel mit guten, einheimischen Weinen und einem außerordentlichen Gourmet-Angebot wurde auch von UNESCO anerkannt.

Dubrovnik

Die Stadt Dubrovnik ist auf dessen Freiheit und Unabhängigkeit überaus Stolz und bietet eine große Auswahl an Luxushotels, ausgezeichneten Konferenzräumen sowie außergewöhnlichen Veranstaltungsorten in der von UNESCO als Welterbe gekürten Altstadt. Es verbindet die reiche Geschichte des Modernen Filmsets von Game of Thrones, traditionelle Bräuche von Dalmatiens Hinterland und eine Gute Verbindung zu den naheliegenden Inseln.

Let us inspire you

Which destination would suit your incentive group best? Talk to us and let us share our knowledge and ideas!

GIVE US A CALL
+385 20 416 140
SEND US AN EMAIL
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.

Highlights of
Croatia

From a historic setting to a hidden natural gem, large group conference of boutique get together in idyllic setting, diverse Croatia has the perfect option for your incentive or conference groups.

Dubrovnik

Fiercely proud of its freedom and independence, Dubrovnik offers the best selection of luxury hotels, wold-class conference facilities as well as outstanding venues within its old town UNESCO World Heritage Site. It combines its rich history with the modern-day Game of Thrones filmset, traditional customs of the Dalmatian hinterland and easy access to several nearby islands.

29 June 2017
Hvar

Croatia's premier island and also Europe's sunniest, Hvar has it all. Home to the most UNESCO heritage of any island in the world, A-list celebrity destination with the idyllic Pakleni islands in front of the town, Hvar is a preferred destination. Fine indigenous wines and an outstanding gourmet offer, this is the lavender island, whose Mediterranean diet has been recognised by UNESCO.

5 May 2017
Split

Once the gateway to the islands', Split is fast becoming one of Europe's hottest destinations and it is easy to see why. With the imperious UNESCO World Heritage Site of Diocletian's palace at its heart, after exploring its heritage the possibilities are endless – island hopping, escaping to the lungs of Split on Marjan hill or discovering the traditions of inland Dalmatia. Split's hotel scene is expanding rapidly, great news for its conference potential. 

25 May 2017
North Dalmatia

North Dalmatia is the rising star of the Croatian coast. Zadar, voted best destination in Europe in 2016, is Dalmatia's former capital, with a delightful historic old town worthy of the title, while Šibenik was recently touted as an unknown Dubrovnik. The region has recently seen the addition of luxury 5-star hotels and unique design hotels and with increasing flight connections to both Zadar and Split, North Dalmatia is an exciting option off the main radar. 

7 September 2016
Istria

The gourmet capital of Croatia, with its famed truffles and Malvazija and Terrano wines, romantic Istria is known as the new Tuscany, with a diverse offer of activities and quality accommodation. Choose green for the lush hilltop villages lost in time and filled with gourmet treats. Or blue for an outstanding array of water-based activities. Superbly located, Istria is easy to combine with other country programs, from the romantic Venice and Trieste to the port of roses or Portorož.

12 May 2017
Zagreb

Named best Christmas market in Europe for two years in a row, and with a new terminal opened at Zagreb airport, this charming and underrated Austro-Hungarian city is coming into its own. Fantastic flight connections all year are being mirrored by increasingly impressive conference facilities. Don't miss the delightful atmosphere of upper town and its vibrant art and theater scene.

15 January 2017

Let us inspire you

Which destination would suit your incentive or conference group best? Talk to us and let us share our knowledge and ideas!

Give us a call
+385 20 416 140
Send us an email
Production: ENKI